Hydrophobia: Published.

Though written in 2009, a new collection of poetry, including one of mine, has just been published.

The Very Best WEBook Poetry 2009
The book is called The Very Best WEBook Poetry 2009. It’s available on Amazon, though not much information is listed there.  I believe there are four divisions in the book, based on human states and emotions.

Frankly, I’m not sure how the winning entries were ultimately selected, as I recall that I found some of the winners to be outstanding while others were somewhat disappointing. Regardless, I was lucky enough to have one of my three entries included.

I wrote the included poem many years ago, and gave it a slight polish last year before submitting it for review, but I didn’t touch it much then.  It still holds a lot of meaning for me.

The semi-economically challenged (like me) can view the text here.

Leave a Reply

